Staff Directory

Meet the men and women of the USO Las Vegas!

David Thorson, Center Director, DThorson@uso.org, 702-261-6590

Sara Bell, Operations and Programs Manager, sbell@uso.org, 702-261-6885

Deborah Ayers, Center Operation Supervisor, dayers@uso.oorg, 702-261-6884

Kelly Folliard, Transition Services Site Manager, kfolliard@uso.org, 702-289-8359

Clay Barber, Transition Services Scout, mbarber@uso.org,760-994-9525

Sarah Sebaste, Transition Services Coordinator, ssebaste@uso.org, 702-679-0965